Maya Rae & friends - live for the settlement of two Syrian Refugee Families Maya Rae ( Vocals) Luis Giraldo (Piano) Evan Gratham (Bass) Eli Bennett (Sax) Ethan Honeywell (Drums)

 A Shine On Your Shoes

 I Can't Give You Anything But Love

 Feelin' Groovy

I've Got Rhythm

 It's A Good Day

 Close Your Eyes

Dream A Little Dream of me

It Don't Mean A Thing